908 Seavers Way P.O. Box 2500 Sandusky, Ohio 44870

419-626-4320

There are no problems we cannot solve together, and very few that we can solve by ourselves. ~Lyndon B. Johnson~

Employee Directory

 

Employee Directory


Administration

Name Email Number Ext.

Janice W. Warner

President/CEO

jwarner@cacehr.org 419-626-4320 200

Jeanette Colbert

Chief Financial Office/ CFO

JColbert@cacehr.org 419-626-4320 228

Aliyah Robinson

Executive Assistant

arobinson@cacehr.org 419-626-4320 201

Open Ext.

 Assistant

- 419-626-4320 217

Sonja Nuby

Book Keeper 2

snuby@cacehr.org 419-626-4320 226

Steve Keeler

Book Keeper 1

skeeler@cacehr.org 419-626-4320 227

Tim Brown

E & H Programs Coordinator

tbrown@cacehr.org 419-626-4320 203

Vera Coleman Mullet

Quality Assurance Coordinator

vmullet@cacehr.org 419-626-4320 223

Rick Gruhlke

Accounts Payable/Purchasing Manager

rgruhlke@cacehr.org 419-626-4320 224

Head Start

419-625-2214?419-625-2214?419-625-2214?

Name Email Number Ext.
Donna Drummer ddrummer@cacehr.org 419-625-2214 202
Justin Dunn jdunn@cacehr.org 419-625-2214 212
Tira Smith tirasmith@cacehr.org 419-625-2214 225
Catherine Miller cmiller@cacehr.org 419-625-2214 210
Marie Thurston mthurston@cacehr.org 419-625-2214 216
Sue Bores sbores@cacehr.org 419-625-2214 208
Charles Johnson cjohnson@cacehr.org 419-625-2214 209
Michele Delph mdelph@cacehr.org 419-625-2214 207
Carie Brown cbrown@cacehr.org 419-625-2214 206

419-625-2214?419-625-2214?

Samantha Smercina ssmercina@cacehr.org 419-625-2214 218
Morgan Gerber mgerber@cacehr.org 419-625-2214 213
Elizabeth Taylor etaylor@cacehr.org 419-625-2214 221
Receptionist - 419-625-2214 204

Kitchen

Vietta Smith

vsmith@cacehr.org 419-625-2214 219
Center Office - 419-625-2214 215

Social Service