908 Seavers Way P.O. Box 2500 Sandusky, Ohio 44870

419-626-4320

There are no problems we cannot solve together, and very few that we can solve by ourselves. ~Lyndon B. Johnson~

Board of Trustees

 

Serving Erie, Huron & Richland Counties!


Scheduled Board Meeting Dates For 2019

January 10, 2019

Norwalk 

February 14, 2019 

Mansfield 

March 14, 2019 

Sandusky

April 11, 2019 

Norwalk

May 09, 2019

Annual Luncheon

Milan, Oh

June 27, 2019

Board Retreat

Sandusky,Oh  

July 2019

No Meeting 

August 08, 2019

Norwalk

September 12, 2019

Mansfield

October 10, 2019 

Sandusky 

November 14, 2019 

Norwalk

December 2019 

No Meeting 

2019 Board Members

  • Ms. Rebecca Aseweje

  • Ms. Holly Binkley

  • Mr. Pervis D. Brown Jr.

  • Mrs. Stefanie Caldwell

  • Ms. Heather Carman

  • Pastor Wayne Chasney

  • Mr. Jacob Coy

  • Ms. Marilyn Dillon

  • Mr. John Jacobs

  • Ms. Sherri Marshall

  • Ms. Emma Moore

  • Ms. Christina Raftery

  • Ms. Mary Sanders

  • Ms. Annie Schafer

  • Mayor Steven Schag

  • Ms. Vicki Slaughter

  • Mr. James Watkins

  • Mr. Robert Westerfield

BOARD NEWS

  • Policy Council Retreat Thursday, July 18, 2019. Location is Smokin Timbers 8315 Milan Rd, Sandusky, OH 44870. 5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
  • Next Board meeting will be August 8, 2019 in Norwalk, Ohio.

Annual Report

2016 Report (pdf)

2017 Report (pdf)

2018 Report (coming soon)

2019 Report

Minutes & Agenda

January Minutes & Agenda (pdf)

February Minutes & Agenda(pdf)

March  Minutes & Agenda (pdf)

April Minutes & Agenda (pdf)

May Minutes & Agenda(pdf)

June Minutes & Agenda (pdf)

CACEHR Board Directory 


Name  Email 
Ms. Rebecca Aseweje raseweje@cacehr.org 
Ms. Holly Binkley  hbinkley@cacehr.org 
Mr. Pervis D. Brown Jr.  pbrown@cacehr.org 
Mrs. Stefanie Caldwell scaldwell@cacher.org 
Ms. Heather Carman  hcarman@cacehr.org 
Pastor Wayne Chasney wchasney@cacehr.org 
Mr. Jacob Coy  jcoy@cacehr.org 
Ms. Marilyn Dillon  mdillon@cacehr.org 
Mr. John Jacobs  jjacobs@cacehr.org 
Ms. Sherri Marshall smarshall@cacehr.org 
Ms. Emma Moore  emoore@cacehr.org 
Ms. Christina Raftery  craftery@cacehr.org 
Ms. Mary Sanders  msanders@cacehr.org 
Ms. Annie Schafer  aschafer@cacehr.org 
Mayor Steven Schag sschag@cacehr.org 
Ms. Vicki Slaughter  vslaughter@cacehr.org 
Mr. James Watkins  jwatkins@cacehr.org 
Mr. Robert Westerfield  rwesterfield@cacehr.org